

CORPORATE COMMITTEE

SUPPLEMENTARY PAPER

Tuesday, 8 March 2022 at 6.30 pm Hackney Town Hall, Mare Street, London, E8 1EA

Members of the Committee:

Councillor Clare Potter (Chair)

Councillor Katie Hanson (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Vincent Stops, Councillor M Can Ozsen

Councillor Brian Bell, Councillor Ajay Chauhan

Councillor Clare Joseph

Councillor Steve Race, Councillor Humaira Garasia

Councillor Emma Plouviez, Councillor Ian Rathbone

Councillor Patrick Spence, Councillor Penny Wrout

Councillor Caroline Selman, Councillor Sarah Young

Mark Carroll
Chief Executive
Published 2 March
www.hackney.gov.uk

Contact:Rabiya Khatun Governance Services Officer MeetingEmail



Corporate Committee Tuesday 8 March 2022 Agenda

7 Supplementary Paper - Livestream link correction (Pages 9 - 10)

Agenda Item 7



Corporate Committee - 8 March 2022

Please note, due to a software error, the livestream and meeting links are now available here:

Main: https://youtu.be/bNIJSEXGLD0

Backup:https://youtu.be/rPQNz3WHEVA

Please contact rabiya.khatun@hackney.gov.uk if you have any questions.

